Renowned engineering excellence

Contact

img_contact

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

4050 Place de Java
Brossard, Quebec, J4Y 0C4
Canada
Tel : 450-659-6571
Fax : 450-659-1035
info@bronswerkgroup.com

For career opportunities click here

USA HEADQUARTERS

3408 Harrison Ave,
Centralia, WA 98531
USA
Tel : 619-813-4797
Fax : 619-752-7123
derek.murphy@bronswerkgroup.com

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Company (required)

Telephone

Country

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

REGIONAL OFFICES

France

32/36 rue de Bellevue
F-92100 Boulogne
France
Tel : 33(0)141102330
Fax : 33(0)141102345
france@bronswerkgroup.com

Spain

133, Ed. Germania, Planta 1
28003, Madrid
Spain
Tel : 34915339200
Fax : 34915358380
spain@bronswerkgroup.com

Mexico

Himalaya 59
Lomas Verdes, Sec IV
53125 Naucalpan
Mexico
Tel : 5255-5343-0270
Fax : 5255-5344-4577
mexico@bronswerkgroup.com

Pakistan

H. No. 618 Street 8
Chakala – III, Rawalpindi
Pakistan
Tel : 92 5155 06801
Fax : 92 5155 98428
pakistan@bronswerkgroup.com

Thailand

477 Moo 2, Taiban Road
Tumbol Taiban, Ampur Muang
Samutprakarn 10280
Thailand
Tel : (02) 703 30135
Fax : (02) 703 4044
thailand@bronswerkgroup.com

Turkey

Sanayi Mh. Teknopark Bulvarı
No: 1 A Blok 1. Kat D:316
Pendik, Istanbul Turkey, 34903
Tel : 90 216-493-5818
Fax : 90 216-493-5818
turkey@bronswerkgroup.com