Renowned engineering excellence

Contact

img_contact

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

4050 Place de Java
Brossard, Quebec, J4Y 0C4
Canada
Tel : 450-659-6571
Fax : 450-659-1035
info@bronswerkgroup.com

For career opportunities click here

USA HEADQUARTERS

506, 2nd Avenue, Suite 1400
Seattle, Washington
98104
Tel : 619-813-4797
Fax : 619-752-7123
derek.murphy@bronswerkgroup.com

    Contact Us

    Your Name (required)

    Company (required)

    Telephone

    Country

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    REGIONAL OFFICES

    France

    ZA Henri Spriet Ouest
    3 rue Denis Papin
    Zone Industrielle
    14120 Mondeville
    France
    Tel : 33(0)231 837 730
    Fax : 33(0)231 342 1888
    france@bronswerkgroup.com

    Spain

    133, Planta 13 Edif. Germania
    28003, Madrid
    Spain
    Tel : 34915339200
    Fax : 34915358380
    spain@bronswerkgroup.com

    Australia

    Level 5, City Central, Tower 2
    121, King William Street
    Adelaide, South Australia 5000
    Tel: +61(08)84234498

    Mexico

    Himalaya 59
    Lomas Verdes, Sec IV
    53125 Naucalpan
    Mexico
    Tel : 5255-5343-0270
    Fax : 5255-5344-4577
    mexico@bronswerkgroup.com

    Pakistan

    H. No. 618 Street 8
    Chakala – III, Rawalpindi
    Pakistan
    Tel : 92 5155 06801
    Fax : 92 5155 98428
    pakistan@bronswerkgroup.com

    Thailand

    477 Moo 2, Taiban Road
    Tumbol Taiban, Ampur Muang
    Samutprakarn 10280
    Thailand
    Tel : (02) 703 30135
    Fax : (02) 703 4044
    thailand@bronswerkgroup.com

    Turkey

    Sanayi Mh. Teknopark Bulvarı
    No: 1 A Blok 1. Kat D:316
    Pendik, Istanbul Turkey, 34903
    Tel : 90 216-493-5818
    Fax : 90 216-493-5818
    turkey@bronswerkgroup.com